Investor Presentations and Webcasts


                                  investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q2 2019 Investor Presentation
                                  Wednesday, August 14, 2019


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  2019 Q2 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                  Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  UBS Global Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  2019 RBC Capital MarketsGlobal Healthcare Conference
                                  Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Goldman Sachs Fourth Annual Leveraged Finance Conference
                                  Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:25 am PDT (10:25 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q1 2019 Earnings Conference Call
                                  Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Oppenheimer’s 29th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:45 am EST (8:45 am CT)



                                  investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q4 2018 Investor Presentation
                                  Tuesday, February 26, 2019


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q4 2018 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                  Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Leveraged Finance Conference
                                  Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30 am EST (6:30 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:35 am EST (9:35 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q3 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                  Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference
                                  Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:15 pm EST (11:15 pm CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  2018 Wells Fargo Securities Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 1:15 pm EST (12:15 pm CT)



                                  investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q2 2018 Investor Presentation
                                  Wednesday, August 8, 2018


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q2 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                  Friday, July 27, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q1 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                  Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:35 pm EST (12:35 pm CT)



                                  investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q4 2017 Investor Presentation
                                  Thursday, March 1, 2018


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q4 2017 Earnings Conference Call
                                  Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                  WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                                  Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)



                                  investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                  Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                  Q2 2017 Investor Presentation
                                  Thursday, August 10, 2017

                                  ?
                                  2018最新福利天堂视频